Christmas cupcakes

17 Dec

Every year my children love to take cupcakes into school for all of their friends. These are this years cupcakes.

All of the cupcakes were topped with edible glitters and really gave off a lovely sparkle.

This year i also made some cupcakes just for all of the teachers and staff at my children’s school. These were put in the staff room for everyone to enjoy.

6 Responses to “Christmas cupcakes”

  1. Tracey Ball December 17, 2010 at 08:18 #

    Stunning to look at – scrummy to eat! Thank you so much they were FABULOUS

    • sassy December 17, 2010 at 12:13 #

      You are very welcome, have a great Christmas x

  2. lalomino December 17, 2010 at 20:42 #

    Lucky lucky children and teachers!! 🙂 I think I’ll take your idea on board for next year! 🙂

    • sassy December 20, 2010 at 07:17 #

      Thankyou, the children and teachers loved them and my children love taking them for everyone too.We have done this for a few years now, it’s a great way for the children to be able to give everyone in their class a little gift. Hope you have a great Christmas.

  3. Howard Rushfirth December 29, 2010 at 15:02 #

    You have created yourself a really, really nice WordPress website here – lots of care and attention to detail. The stuff you do looks really nice too – but I have a real sweet tooth!

    Have you ever tried getting your stuff into supermarkets?

    • sassy December 30, 2010 at 09:10 #

      Thankyou for visiting my site and for the lovely comment Howard, I really enjoy what i do, so much so that i have decided to take my hobby to the next level and start up a small cupcake business sometime in the new year. I also have a sweet tooth, although i still can’t decide if it is a good thing or not.

Leave a comment