School Christmas fair cupcakes

8 Dec

I made these cupcakes for my children’s schools annual Christmas fair. I was a little bit gutted that i couldn’t attend as my youngest little boy has been ill this week and has been absent from school. Oh well there is always next year. Half of the cupcakes i decorated to look like Christmas trees and the other half were snowmen faces, some with blue hats and some with pink. I am feeling quite festive now.

4 Responses to “School Christmas fair cupcakes”

  1. Liz December 8, 2010 at 18:36 #

    These cupcakes are art! Truly impressive.

  2. sassy December 8, 2010 at 18:55 #

    Thanks Liz.

  3. mangocheeks December 8, 2010 at 20:41 #

    Sassy these are absolutely beautiful and creative. I am sure they were appreciated. I would have taken a box home has I been at the school fair.

    • sassy December 9, 2010 at 07:05 #

      Thankyou, i really enjoyed making these.

Leave a comment