Just catching up.

23 Oct

Hi guys, Sorry i haven’t updated my blog for so long. I have just been so busy over the last few months and don’t really seem to have had much time to even stop for breath. What with decorating the whole house ( yes this is an ongoing project that still is not finished, boo hoo!). I have also set up my own business so i have been pretty busy with that too, which i might just add is not cake related either. I decided to keep the cakes as a hobby for a little longer although the end goal is still the same, i want to own and run my own cake business and one day have my own cakey premises. Speaking of cakes that is the third thing that has also been taking my time up. I had a short break of about 6-8 weeks from cake decorating but now i am back and will be sharing all of my cake creations with you once again.

Leave a Reply

