Drinking my coffee in cupcake style.

13 Jan

Well i don’t know about everyone else but i just love to have a drink of coffee whilst enjoying a scrummy cupcake or two. Coffee and cupcakes just seem to go perfectly hand in hand and what better way to drink your coffee, than out of a cupcake themed cup. Drum roll please………. and here it is, my latest baking inspired cupcake cup.

I just need to add it to the rest of my collection of cupcake cups now.

This is my collection so far.

Hopefully i will have some more cups to add to it real soon, as i am always on the look out  for cupcake and baking based mugs and cups.

Please take a minute to answer my poll

Leave a Reply

