Tempting cupcakes

22 Nov

These tempting cupcakes were 3 different flavours, the 1st was red velvet with a cream cheese frosting and topped with a small icing rose. The 2nd was a cupcake that incorporated fresh strawberries into the cupcake mix, topped with a swirl of freshly whipped cream and a fresh strawberry piece. The 3rd flavour was good old vanilla (everyone’s favourite), vanilla cupcake, topped with vanilla buttercream and finished off with white sugar sprinkles for that little bit of glimmer glamour.

2 Responses to “Tempting cupcakes”

  1. lalomino November 23, 2010 at 21:14 #

    Hi Sassy,
    Thanks for the comment on my blog! 🙂

    I had a look at yours and all I can say is ‘yuuuuummmmmmm’ and ‘wow’! You are very clever. I loved the Halloween cupcakes and the ones you made for your anniversary (Happy Anniversary!) are just so delicious looking and sounding. I want some now!! 🙂 (still on a diet, so can’t sadly).

    Mind if I include you in my blog link list?

    Veronika

    • sassy November 24, 2010 at 15:56 #

      Hi Veronika, Thankyou for your kind comments. My diet starts in January so i am still able to indulge in plenty of cupcakes ( not sure this is a good thing though ). That would be lovely if you included me in your list, thankyou.

Leave a Reply

