More cake creations

19 Jun

Here are some of the most recent cake creations I have made.

I made this Butterfly cake for a little girls 6th Birthday. I also made butterfly cupcakes to accompany this cake, you can find them in the cupcakes section.

I really loved how this next cake turned out. It was for a little girls 6th Birthday and the girl loves horses. I made the wired topper at the back of the cake. It had icing flowers, horse shoes and rosettes with the number 6 on.

This cake was definitely a testing one to do but I had fun doing it all the same. I made this for someone who was celebrating their 40th Birthday and who also likes to follow formula 1 racing. The car was the hardest to make as it is all edible and made out of sugarpaste but after a few failed attempts I finally got it!!!

I think out of all the cakes I have made this was my overall favourite. This cake was made to be auctioned off at a Children in Need fundraising event.

This was a cake I made for someones 21st Birthday. I was told his interests were cars and girls, so this is the design I came up with.

This cake was so much fun to do. It is a welcome home B-boy themed cake for someone who had been working away for 6 months and his girlfriend wanted something special for him when he arrived home.

Leave a Reply

