Cupcakes.

17 Jun

I love making cupcakes, they are so versatile and the possibilities are endless. You can really play with flavours when making cupcakes and as for the decorating designs, themes, textures and colours, the sky really is the limit. Yes you could say I definitely am a huge fan of cupcakes.

Here are a selection of some of the cupcakes I have made so far.

These were some baby themed cupcakes that I made for someone who is expecting a baby boy.

I really love how these butterfly cupcakes turned out, they look so pretty. These were made for a little girls birthday, she also had a butterfly cake which I will be posting aswell very soon.

These bear cupcakes matched a cake for a 1st birthday.

Elmo and Cookie Monster rule….say no more!

I made these cupcakes for my mum. Special cupcakes for a special lady.

These cupcakes were to go with a Farm Town themed cake. These cupcakes were a lot of work and took a long time to complete but I was more than happy with the end result.

2 Responses to “Cupcakes.”

  1. lovelaughterelegance June 17, 2010 at 13:20 #

    Hello!

    Just wanted to say that I love your work! These are by far some of the most adorable cupcakes I have come across!! Keep up the great ideas!

    Kimberly Lehman

    • sassy October 22, 2010 at 14:49 #

      Thankyou, i love trying out different designs.

Leave a Reply

